2011/2012 Administrative Contacts


Executive Contacts
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentRich Wyattpresident@westottawaringette.com613-838-2645
Vice PresidentDawne Flaboreavice.president@westottawaringette.com613-831-8701
Competitive CoordinatorJackie Banningcompetitive@westottawaringette.com613-838-4879
Recreational CoordinatorTrevor Woodsrecreational@westottawaringette.com613-838-2656
RegistrarJen Carrollregistrar@westottawaringette.com613-831-6839
TreasurerShelley Wongtreasurer@westottawaringette.com613-591-7353
Director of LogisticsBob Lecuyerlogistics@westottawaringette.com613-591-0648
Director of AdministrationLeigh Anne Sinclairadministration@westottawaringette.com613-836-6794
Director at LargeLarry Frankodirectoratlarge@westottawaringette.com613-591-7736
SecretaryLorraine Douglassecretary@westottawaringette.com613-435-4837
Past PresidentKathy McCawpast.president@westottawaringette.com613-831-0107


Support Contacts
PositionNameEmailPhone
Ice SchedulerLiz Abbottschedules@westottawaringette.com613-831-5589
Referee-in-ChiefBrian Simebehindthebench@hotmail.com613-839-0680
WebmasterKevin Meekweb@westottawaringette.com613-831-9105


Coordinator Contacts
PositionNameEmailPhone
Tournament CoordinatorGabby Doirontournament@westottawaringette.com613-838-2828
Equipment CoordinatorRay Quintalequipment@westottawaringette.com613-836-1098
Grocery Card CoordinatorShari Jonesgrocerycards@westottawaringette.com613-435-1637